MPs, MEPs & Surrey County Councillors

As well as the district councillors who represent you in Mole Valley, there are also a number of elected Members of Parliament (MP's), Members of European Parliament (MEP's), and Surrey county councillors.

My Mole Valley
To find out the contact details for your Surrey County councillor, type in your postcode.

Members of Parliament

  • Sir Paul Beresford (Conservative): Mole Valley - Tel: 01306 883312 - 212, Barnett Wood Lane, Ashtead, Surrey, KT21 2DB
  • Chris Grayling (Conservative): Epsom & Ewell  - Tel: 01372 277066 - 212, Barnett Wood Lane, Ashtead, Surrey, KT21 2DB
    Email: Website: Epsom Conservatives (see 'Internet Links')

Members of European Parliament

  • Richard Ashworth (Conservative)
  • Janice Atkinson (UKIP)
  • Catherine Bearder (Liberal Democrat)
  • Nirj Deva (Conservative)
  • John Howarth (Labour Party)
  • Nigel Farage (UKIP)
  • Ray Finch (UKIP)
  • Daniel Hannan (Conservative)
  • Diane James (UKIP)
  • Keith Taylor (Green Party)

Surrey County Councillors

  • Chris Townsend (Independent): Ashtead
  • Clare Curran (Conservative): Bookham and Fetcham West
  • Hazel Watson (Liberal Democrat): Dorking Hills
  • Helyn Clack (Conservative): Dorking Rural
  • Stephen Cooksey (Liberal Democrat): Dorking and the Holmwoods
  • Tim Hall (Conservative): Leatherhead and Fetcham East
Last Updated: 04/03/2019

Printer Friendly Version

Anything wrong with this page?

Help us improve

Use our online services to report, apply or pay.