Home | A-Z of Services | Mobile Site | News | Events | Jobs | Webcasting | Contact us

Your Local Councillors

Please find listed below information and contact details for all 41 Mole Valley District Councillors. You can find out the name and contact details for your local Councillor by inputting your address or postcode in 'Mole Valley and Me' on the right of this page.

The list is arranged alphabetically by Ward.

 Cllr Paula Hancock
Cllr Paula Hancock
ASHTEAD COMMON cllr.hancock@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:+44 01372 277070


 Photo of Cllr Northcott
Cllr John Northcott
ASHTEAD COMMON cllr.northcott@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:+44 01372 277331


 Awaiting image
Vacancy
ASHTEAD PARK

 Photo of Cllr Townsend
Cllr Chris Townsend
ASHTEAD PARK cllr.townsend@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:+44 01372 272076


 Cllr Mary Cooper
Cllr Mary Cooper
ASHTEAD VILLAGE cllr.cooper@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:+44 01372 273489


 Cllr Simon Ling
Cllr Simon Ling
ASHTEAD VILLAGE cllr.ling@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:01372 813047


 Photo of Cllr Hunt
Cllr Chris Hunt
ASHTEAD VILLAGE cllr.hunt@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:07725 174146


 Photo of Cllr V Homewood
Cllr Valerie Homewood
BEARE GREEN cllr.valeriehomewood@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:+44 01737 843603


 Photo of Cllr Curran
Cllr Clare Curran
BOOKHAM NORTH cllr.curran@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:+44 01372 452225


 Cllr T Hurworth
Cllr Tessa Hurworth
BOOKHAM NORTH cllr.hurworth@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:01372 210475


 Cllr Newman
Cllr Paul Newman
Bookham North cllr.newman@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:0208 7703630


 Cllr Brooks
Cllr Stella Brooks
Bookham South cllr.brooks@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:01372 459150


 Cllr Chandler
Cllr John Chandler
BOOKHAM SOUTH cllr.chandler@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:+44 01372 458106


 Cllr Phil Harris
Cllr Phil Harris
BOOKHAM SOUTH cllr.harris@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:01372 450835


 Cllr Preedy
Cllr David Preedy
Boxhill & Headley cllr.preedy@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:01372 361151


 Cllr Muggeridge
Cllr John Muggeridge
Brockham, Betchworth & Buckland cllr.muggeridge@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:0776 8867809


 Cllr Paul Potter
Cllr Paul Potter
BROCKHAM, BETCHWORTH & BUCKLAND cllr.potter@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:01737 842779


 Cllr Murdoch
Cllr Iain Murdoch
CAPEL, LEIGH & NEWDIGATE cllr.murdoch@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:+44 01306 712737


 Cllr Osborne-Patterson
Cllr Corinna Osborne-Patterson
Capel, Leigh & Newdigate Cllr.Osborne-Patterson@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:01293 871547


 Cllr Yarwood
Cllr Charles Yarwood
Charlwood cllr.yarwood@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:01293 863756


 Photo of Cllr Burt
Cllr Derrick Burt
DORKING NORTH cllr.burt@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:+44 01306 884219


 Cllr Elderton
Cllr Paul Elderton
DORKING NORTH paul.elderton@virgin.net
Tel:01306 743172


 Photo of Cllr M Cooksey
Cllr Margaret Cooksey
DORKING SOUTH cllr.margaretcooksey@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:+44 01306 881663


 Photo of Cllr S Cooksey
Cllr Stephen Cooksey
DORKING SOUTH cllr.cooksey@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:+44 01306 881663


 Cllr Loretto
Cllr Tim Loretto
DORKING SOUTH cllr.loretto@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:+44 07788 128200


 Cllr Lynne Brooks
Cllr Lynne Brooks
FETCHAM EAST Cllr.LynneBrooks@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:+44 07768 004722


 Councillor Westwood
Cllr Kathryn Westwood
FETCHAM EAST cllr.westwood@molevalley.gov.uk


 Photo of Cllr Aboud
Cllr Emile Aboud
FETCHAM WEST cllr.aboud@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:+44 01372 452080


 Cllr Raj Haque
Cllr Raj Haque
FETCHAM WEST cllr.haque@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:01372 800932


 Cllr Wayne Monkman
Cllr Wayne Monkman
HOLMWOODS cllr.monkman@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:+44 01306 888067


 Photo of Cllr Longhurst
Cllr Mick Longhurst
HOLMWOODS cllr.longhurst@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:+44 01306 741781


 Photo of Cllr Salmon
Cllr Caroline Salmon
HOLMWOODS cllr.salmon@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:+44 01306 712042


 Cllr Dave Howarth
Cllr Dave Howarth
LEATHERHEAD NORTH cllr.howarthD@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:07952 247803


 Photo of Cllr Lewis-Carr
Cllr Bridget Lewis-Carr
LEATHERHEAD NORTH cllr.lewis-carr@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:+44 01372 817504


 Cllr Philippa Shimmin
Cllr Philippa Shimmin
LEATHERHEAD NORTH cllr.shimmin@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:+44 01372 275028


 Photo of Cllr Dickson
Cllr Rosemary Dickson
LEATHERHEAD SOUTH cllr.dickson@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:+44 01372 379552


 Photo of Cllr Sharland
Cllr David Sharland
LEATHERHEAD SOUTH cllr.sharland@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:+44 01372 274795


 Cllr Mir
Cllr David Mir
LEITH HILL cllr.mir@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:01306 887746


 Cllr Roger Hurst
Cllr Roger Hurst
Mickleham, Westhumble & Pixham cllr.hurst@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:01306 883144


 Photo of Cllr Michael
Cllr Vivienne Michael
OKEWOOD cllr.michael@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:+44 01293 862447


 Cllr Friend
Cllr James Friend
WESTCOTT cllr.friend@molevalley.gov.uk
Tel:+44 01306 881251


Follow us on Twitter View our YouTube channel Follow us on Facebook View our Flickr Photostream
Pay it Pay it
Apply for it Apply for it
Report it Report it
Find information tailored to your community by using this address/postcode search
My Property Icon Image
MVDC is not responsible for the content of external internet sites.