2019/20 Christmas and New Year Collections

There are a few changes to the bin collection calendar over the Christmas and New Year period.

Normal collections will resume from Monday 13 January 2020.

Green Bin Collections

Usual Collection Day

Revised Collection Day

Monday 23 December

No change

Tuesday 24 December

No change

Wednesday 25 December

Friday 27 December

Thursday 26 December

Saturday 28 December

Friday 27 December

Monday 30 December

Black Bin Collections

Usual Collection Day

Revised Collection Day

Monday 30 December

Tuesday 31 December

Tuesday 31 December

Thursday 2 January

Wednesday 1 January

Friday 3 January

Thursday 2 January

Saturday 4 January

Friday 3 January

Monday 6 January

Green Bin Collections

Usual Collection Day

Revised Collection Day

Monday 6 January

Tuesday 7 January

Tuesday 7 January

Wednesday 8 January

Wednesday 8 January

Thursday 9 January

Thursday 9 January

Friday 10 January

Friday 10 January

Saturday 11 January

This schedule also applies to the collection of food waste, garden waste, textiles and small electrical collections.

Last Updated: 07/11/2019




Printer Friendly Version

Anything wrong with this page?

Help us improve molevalley.gov.uk

Use our online services to report, apply or pay.